Student Success & Equity Committee Roster Academic Year 2015-2016

Sara Lundquist VP, Student Services, Committee Co-Chair

George Sweeney Student Equity Coordinator, Committee Co-Chair

Maria Aguilar Beltran Coordinator, Assessment Center

Micki Bryant Dean, Counseling Peggy Card-Govela Scholarships

Oscar Cortes Student Representative, ASG President (or designee)

Josh Dorman Research Analyst

Mary Huebsch BSI, Equity, Communication Studies Shelly Jaffray Dean, Humanities & Social Sciences

Bonnie Jaros Institutional Effectiveness & Assessment Coordinator Elliott Jones Academic Senate President (and designee, if desired)

Annie Knight Librarian

Mark Liang Dean, Enrollment & Student Support Services

Nilo Lipiz Dean of Instruction & Student Services, Non-credit Lynn Marecek Math Professor, Freshman Experience Coordinator

Elaine Pham Classified Representative, Instructional Center Specialist

Christina Romero SAC Foundation/Scholarships

Martin Romero Math Professor

Sarah Salas Classified Representative, Admissions & Records Specialist III

Cathie Shaffer MESA Coordinator, Counseling

Lilia Tanakeyowma Dean, Student Affairs

Martha Vargas Coordinator, Transfer Center
Julie Vercelli Continuing Education Center
Vacant Vice President of Academic Affairs

Vacant Student Representative Vacant Student Representative

Administrative Support:

Karen Scott Executive Secretary, VP Student Services